SCBA Salutes the 2018 Marconi Radio Award Finalists

Please join us in congratulating the following SCBA member stations for becoming finalists for the 2018 NAB Marconi Radio Awards. The winners will be announce on 9/27 in Orlando. On behalf of all of our members, we salute your commitment to great Radio in Southern California.

• Major Market Station of the Year: KNX-AM/Los Angeles
• Classic Hits Station of the Year: KRTH-FM/Los Angles
• Religious Station of the Year: KKLA-FM/Los Angeles
• Spanish Station of the Year: KLVE-FM/Los Angeles

And for Network/Syndicated Personality of the Year:

• Dan Patrick, Premiere Networks
• Delilah, Premiere Networks
• Raul Molina, Carla Medrano and Andres Maldonado, Univision Radio
• Ryan Seacrest, Premiere Networks
• Sean Hannity, Premiere Networks

Southern California Broadcasters Association White Paper Report

Home page
Get Acrobat Reader
Copyright © 2019 SCBA and MediaSpan
Part of the MediaSpan Network