Mission and Goals

Presidents and Chairmen of the Board

Executive Board of Directors

SCBA List of Presidents/Directors

SCBA Past and Present Chairmen of the Board

SCBA Lifetime Achievment Award Winners

Dennis Holt: June 1, 2000

Ken Dab-Row: October 28, 1998

Gordon Mason: June 18, 1998

George Nicholaw: September 11, 1997

Edith Whaley: May 16, 1996

Stanley Spero: May 18, 1995

Robert Anderson: September 8, 1994

Robert Fox: January 27, 1994

Dallas Williams: November 16, 1988
Southern California Broadcasters Association White Paper Report

Home page
Get Acrobat Reader
Copyright © 2019 SCBA and MediaSpan
Part of the MediaSpan Network