2014 Outstanding Achievement in Radio Advertising Awards

SCBA hosts SOLD OUT 2014 Outstanding Achievement in Radio Awards Luncheon. A capacity crowd cheered and congratulated the 2014 SCBA Outstanding Achievement Award winners as well as our keynote speaker, Dennis Holt.

Pictured: [Seated L-R] Diane Levin, Chief Deputy Director, First 5 California; Renee Fraser, President & CEO, Fraser Communications; Dennis Holt, Founder & CEO, U.S. International Media and Founder/Chairman & CEO, Patriot Communications; Mark Verge, Founder & CEO, Westside Rentals; and Kevin Miller, President, Westside Rentals.

[Standing L-R] Lupe De La Cruz, Director, Hispanic Programs, Children’s Miracle Network; Matthew Martinez, Marketing Manager, WaBa Grill; Luz Maria Briseno, WaBa Grill Spokesperson, Jose FM 97.5; Thom Callahan, President, SCBA; Jeff Skobin, Marketing Manager, Galpin Ford; Beau Boeckmann, President, Galpin Ford; Amber Perry, General Sales Manager KRTH and SCBA Sales Management Council Chairperson.

[Not pictured] John James, COO and Phil Cooper, Executive Dir. of Marketing, Morongo Casino, and Scott Cooper, Executive Director, MJA Advertising. Photo credit: Vince Bucci.

See all the photos from this great tribute to SOCAL Radio and its winning advertisers at https://www.facebook.com/SouthernCaliforniaBroadcastersAssociation.

Southern California Broadcasters Association White Paper Report

Home page
Get Acrobat Reader
Copyright © 2017 SCBA and MediaSpan
Part of the MediaSpan Network